Our Board

Daniel Petcher


Sara Staggs

Vice President

Peter Lyman

Treasurer & Past President

Raphi Rosenblatt


Judy Freedman

Sisterhood Representaive

Rick Cohen

Men's Club Representative

Board Members

Melissa Cohen
Mitch Cohen
Rebecca Dake
Tamir Heyman
Daron Horwitz
Linda Singer
Rob Sturtz

Our office is currently closed to visitors. Questions? Give us a call or send us an email. We currently have limited office hours but leave us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

Subscribe to our Email newsletter